Nepal Govt. Reged. No: 39829/2005

Tourism License No.:805/2005

VAT / TAX Nr: 302385791

All the visitors who are visiting Nepal except the Indian nationals must hold passport and at least 6 months of valid visa to enter into Nepal.  Nepal Visa can be obtained at the Nepalese embassies or consulates abroad. Nepal entry Visa is also issued at the entry points like Kathmandu International airport upon arrival. 
Children under 10 years need not pay any visa fee. People willing to get Nepal Visa required to fill the visa form with passport photograph.

 Tourist Visa

 Visa Facility  Duration  Fee
 Multiple entry  15 days  US$ 25 or equivalent convertible currency
 Multiple entry 30 days  US$ 40 or equivalent convertible currency
 Multiple entry  90 days  US$ 100 or equivalent convertible currency

We suggest all of our guests to fill up the online Nepal visa application form if you are planing to get the Nepal visa on arrival in Kathmandu International airport. You can get the authorization number after filling up the online Nepal visa form which valid for 15 days only.

You need to get link for online visa form.

Tourist Visa Extension
Visa extension fee for 15 days or less is US $ 30 or equivalent convertible currency and visa extension fee for more than 15 days is US$ 2 per day
Tourist visa can be extended for a maximum period of 150 days in a single visa year (January – December).

Gratis (Free) Visa

Gratis visa for 30 days available only for tourists of SAARC countries.
Indian nationals do not require visa to enter into Nepal

Transit Visa

Transit visa for one day can be obtained from Nepal’s immigration offices at the entry points upon the production of departure flight ticket via Tribhuvan International Airport in Nepal, by paying US $ 5 or equivalent convertible currency.

Travel Notice for the visitors

Nepal government gives visa on arrival to all nationalities expect the following Nigeria, Ghana, Zimbabwe, Swaziland, Cameroon, Somalia, Liberia and Ethiopia from African continent as well as Iraq, Palestine and Afghanistan from Asia continent.